What happens to my email if I delete an image from the account?

Chat icon
Transcript

If the image is deleted from the Octane account it will be removed from any email campaign where you previously added it. Also, if you used the image URL and if the image is deleted from its hosting service, it will be removed from any email campaign where you previously added it.